Meet the Sales Team

Find your Sales Rep

Use the interactive map below to find a sales rep located in your area.

  • All
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • US Map

Sales TEam

Rick Barrett

Sales Manager

Direct: 360-345-1313
Mobile: 360-269-4291
Rick@chgsales.com

Marlin Langworthy

Senior Territory Manager // Rocky Mountains, Central States, Great Lakes, Upper Midwest

Direct: 360-345-1314
Mobile: 360-259-4513
Marlin@chgsales.com

Jeff Tapfer

Territory Manager // West Coast, Southwest

Direct: 360-345-1318
Mobile: 360-269-8750
jefft@chgsales.com

Josh Anstey

Territory Manager // Midwest & East Coast

Direct: 360-996-4613
Mobile: 360-388-5504
josh.anstey@chgsales.com

Bonnie Camarena

Territory Manager // Mexico & S. California

Direct: 360-345-1316
Mobile: 503-799-9641
bonnie@chgsales.com

Philip Kuckuck

Export Sales Manager

Direct: 360-345-1315
Mobile: 541-600-3493
philipk@chwa.com

Jeff Wallace

OEM/Manufacturing Sales Manager 

Direct: 360-345-1031
Mobile: 503-704-0953
jeffw@chgsales.com

Liz Edwards

Inventory Controller/Office Manager/Logistics

Direct: 360-345-1317
Liz@chgsales.com

Once Met, Never Forgotten

Darrin Myers

1967-2018