Get in touch with the west coast lumber experts.

Expedited Response, Personalized.

We value a direct connection to our customers.

No extensions, automated answering services, or long boring hold music. Just a fast, friendly, and reliable phone call with a real person who is happy to answer your questions. Emails are also direct and answered swiftly. So whichever way you chose to contact us you can be certain we are there.

Where to Find Us

Cascade Hardwood LLC
158 Ribelin Road,
Chehalis, WA 98532
Phone: 360-748-3317
Fax: 360-740-5117
Email: info@chgsales.com
Port Angeles Hardwood LLC
333 Eclipse Industrial Parkway
Port Angeles, WA 98363
Phone: 360-452-6041
Fax: 360-417-6805
Email: info@PAhardwood.com

Lumber Sales

Rick Barrett

Sales Manager

Direct: 360-345-1313
Mobile: 360-269-4291
Rick@chgsales.com

Marlin Langworthy

Senior Territory Manager // Rocky Mountains, Central States, Great Lakes, Upper Midwest

Direct: 360-345-1314
Mobile: 360-259-4513
Marlin@chgsales.com

Jeff Tapfer

Territory Manager // West Coast, Southwest, Southeast

Direct: 360-345-1318
Mobile: 360-269-8750
jefft@chgsales.com

Josh Anstey

Territory Manager // Midwest & East Coast

Direct: 360-996-4613
Mobile: 360-388-5504
josh.anstey@chgsales.com

Bonnie Camarena

Territory Manager // Mexico & S. California

Direct: 360-345-1316
Mobile: 503-799-9641
bonnie@chgsales.com

Philip Kuckuck

Export Sales Manager

Direct: 360-345-1315
Mobile: 541-600-3493
philipk@chwa.com

Liz Edwards

Inventory Controller/Office Manager/Logistics

Direct: 360-345-1317
Liz@chgsales.com

Log Buyers

Marlin

Darrell Alvord

Resource Manager

360-431-0421
darrella@chwa.com

Randy Bartelt

Log Buyer // Northwest Washington, British Columbia

360-739-6681
randyb@chwa.com

Tate Jones

Forester // Northwest Washington

360-520-3297
tatej@chwa.com

Marlin

Brian Karnes

Log Buyer // Central Western Washington

253-208-9120
briank@chwa.com

Erik Metcalf

Log Buyer // Southwest Washington & Western Oregon

360-269-0700
erikm@chwa.com

Ken Jones

Log Buyer // Western Oregon

360-520-6491
kenj@chwa.com