Get in touch with the west coast lumber experts.

Expedited Response, Personalized.

We value a direct connection to our customers.

No extensions, automated answering services, or long boring hold music. Just a fast, friendly, and reliable phone call with a real person who is happy to answer your questions. Emails are also direct and answered swiftly. So whichever way you chose to contact us you can be certain we are there.

Where to Find Us

Cascade Hardwood LLC
158 Ribelin Road,
Chehalis, WA 98532
Phone: 360-748-3317
Fax: 360-740-5117
Email: info@chgsales.com
Port Angeles Hardwood LLC
333 Eclipse Industrial Parkway
Port Angeles, WA 98363
Phone: 360-452-6041
Fax: 360-417-6805
Email: info@PAhardwood.com

Lumber Sales

Rick Barrett

Sales Manager

Toll Free: 877-345-1422
Direct: 360-345-1313
Mobile: 360-269-4291
Rick@chgsales.com

Marlin Langworthy

Senior Territory Manager // Rocky Mountains, Central States, Great Lakes, Upper Midwest

Toll Free: 877-345-1423
Direct: 360-345-1314
Mobile: 360-259-4513
Marlin@chgsales.com

Jeff Tapfer

Territory Manager // West Coast, Southwest, Southeast

Toll Free: 877-345-1404
Direct: 360-345-1318
Mobile: 360-269-8750
jefft@chgsales.com

Robert Anderson

International Sales Manager

Direct: 360-345-1319
Mobile: 360-266-7370
robert@chgsales.com

Bonnie Camarena

Territory Manager // Mexico & S. California

Direct: 360-345-1316
Mobile: 503-799-9641
bonnie@chgsales.com

Josh Anstey

Territory Manager // Midwest & East Coast

Direct: 360-388-5504
Mobile: 360-388-9904
josh.anstey@chgsales.com

Liz Edwards

Inventory Controller/Office Manager/Logistics

Direct: 360-345-1317
Liz@chgsales.com

Lisa Livingston

Accounts Receivable and Credit Inquiries

Direct: 360-345-1310
Lisa@chgsales.com

Philip Kuckuck

Sales and Marketing Analyst

Direct: 360-345-1315
Mobile: 541-600-3493
philipk@chwa.com

Log Buyers

Randy Bartelt

Log Buyer // Northwest Washington, British Columbia
Mobile: 360-739-6681
randyb@chwa.com

Marlin

Brian Karnes

Log Buyer // Central Western WashingtonToll Free: 800-851-9484
Direct: 360-345-1301
Mobile: 253-208-9120
briank@chwa.com

Marlin

Darrell Alvord

Resource Manager // Southwest Washington & Western Oregon

Toll Free: 800-851-9484
Direct: 360-996-4611
Mobile: 360-431-0421
marlin@chgsales.com

Ken Jones

Log Buyer // Southwest Washington & Western OregonToll Free: 800-851-9484
Direct: 360-996-4610
Mobile: 360-520-6491
kenj@chwa.com

Tate Jones

Forester

Direct: 360-996-4614
Mobile: 360-520-3297
tatej@chwa.com